October 2017

Monday 23rd October

October Half Term through to 27th October

Monday 30th October

Return to School after October

Tuesday 31st October

Y6 Secondary School Application Deadline Day

Tuesday 31st October 4:00 pm

Pizza Day Orders – DEADLINE today

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Year 6 Anti-Bullying Workshop x 2 classes

Thursday 2nd November 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Year 6 Anti-Bullying Workshop x 2 classes

Friday 3rd November 6:30 pm

School Fireworks, Gates open – 6pm; Fireworks – 7.15

Wednesday 8th November 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Autism West Sussex Coffee morning

Wednesday 8th November 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Year 6 Anti-Bullying Workshop x 1 Class

Wednesday 8th November 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening 3.30 – 5pm and 6pm – 8pm

Thursday 9th November 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents Evening 3.30 – 6pm

Friday 10th November 1:00 pm

Year 3 and 4 Flu Vaccinations

Wednesday 15th November

Pizza Day – Upper School

Thursday 16th November 1:30 pm

Year 2 Parents meeting

Wednesday 22nd November

Pizza Day – Lower School

Friday 24th November

Mad Hair Day – Donations to be brought for Xmas Fayre please

Wednesday 29th November

Year 4 – Last swim for 4AG and 4ET

December 2017

Friday 1st December

Cake Donations for Xmas Fayre to be sent in please

Saturday 2nd December

Christmas Fayre

Wednesday 6th December 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Lower School Christmas Disco

Wednesday 6th December 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Upper School Christmas Disco

Monday 11th December 2:00 pm

Year 4 Christmas show

Tuesday 12th December 2:00 pm

Year 6 Christmas show

Wednesday 13th December

Year 5 Harry Potter Studio Trip

Wednesday 13th December 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Autism West Sussex Coffee morning

Monday 18th December 2:00 pm

Year 3 Christmas show

Tuesday 19th December 2:00 pm

Year 5 Christmas show

Wednesday 20th December

Last day of school before Xmas holiday’s start

Thursday 21st December

Christmas Holidays through to 3rd Jan 2018

January 2018

Thursday 4th January

Return to school after Xmas Holidays

Wednesday 10th January 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Autism West Sussex Coffee morning

Wednesday 10th January 10:30 am

Year 4 swimming starts – 4HW and 4AW

February 2018

Wednesday 7th February 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Lower school Valentine Disco

Wednesday 7th February 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Upper school Valentine Disco

Friday 9th February

Non Uniform day

Monday 12th February

Half term through to 16th February

Monday 19th February

Return to school

Wednesday 28th February

Year 4 Last swimming for 4HW and 4AW

March 2018

Thursday 1st March

World Book Day with author visit

Wednesday 7th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 1 Departs

Friday 9th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 1 returns

Monday 12th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 2 Departs

Wednesday 14th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 3 Departs

Wednesday 14th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 2 returns

Wednesday 14th March 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Autism West Sussex Coffee morning

Wednesday 14th March 12:00 pm

Upper School Pizza Day

Friday 16th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 3 returns

Wednesday 21st March 12:00 pm

Lower School Pizza Day

Wednesday 28th March

Easter Raffle

Wednesday 28th March 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening 3.30 – 5pm and 6pm – 8pm

Thursday 29th March 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents evening

Friday 30th March

Easter Holidays – through to 13th April

April 2018

Monday 16th April

Return to school

Monday 23rd April

Year 5 Residential depart

Wednesday 25th April

Year 5 Residential returns

Wednesday 25th April

Year 4 Swimming starts – 4BM and “additional” group

May 2018

Monday 7th May

May Bank Holiday – No School

Wednesday 9th May 9:00 am - 10:30 am

West Sussex Autism Coffee morning

Monday 14th May

Year 6 SATs Week – through to 17th May

Thursday 24th May 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Open Evening – All welcome

Friday 25th May

Non-Uniform Day

Monday 28th May

May Half term – through to 1st June

June 2018

Monday 4th June

Inset Day – No School

Wednesday 6th June 12:00 pm

Pizza Day – Year group TBC

Tuesday 12th June

Class Photos

Wednesday 13th June 9:00 am - 10:30 am

West Sussex Autism Coffee morning

Wednesday 13th June 12:00 pm

Pizza Day – Year Group TBC

Wednesday 20th June

Sports Day

Thursday 21st June

Alternative Sports Day if weather bad for 20th June

July 2018

Monday 2nd July

Year 6 Showcase

Friday 6th July 2:15 pm

Year 2 Parents Meeting

Monday 9th July

Year 6 Residential Departs

Wednesday 11th July

Year 4 – Last swimming for 4BM and “Additional” group

Wednesday 11th July 9:00 am - 10:30 am

West Sussex Autism Coffee morning

Thursday 12th July 5:30 am - 7:00 pm

Year 3, 4, and 5 Summer Disco

Wednesday 18th July

Year 6 Party – Time TBC

Friday 20th July

Last Day of school

Monday 23rd July

Inset Day – No School

Tuesday 24th July

Inset Day – No School