January 2018

Monday 22nd January 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Y6 SAT’s Meeting for Parents

February 2018

Wednesday 7th February 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Lower school Valentine Disco

Wednesday 7th February 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Upper school Valentine Disco

Friday 9th February

Non Uniform day

Monday 12th February

Half term through to 16th February

Monday 19th February

Return to school

Thursday 22nd February

Book Nook Fair All Day

March 2018

Thursday 1st March

World Book Day with author visit

Wednesday 7th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 1 Departs

Friday 9th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 1 returns

Monday 12th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 2 Departs

Wednesday 14th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 3 Departs

Wednesday 14th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 2 returns

Wednesday 14th March 12:00 pm

Upper School Pizza Day

Wednesday 14th March 6:30 pm

Online Safety presentation for Parents (MJS, MIS, Brook) (No children allowed)

Friday 16th March

Year 4 Residential – Group 3 returns

Wednesday 21st March 12:00 pm

Lower School Pizza Day

Wednesday 28th March

Year 4 Last swimming for 4HW and 4AW

Wednesday 28th March

Easter Raffle

Wednesday 28th March 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening 3.30 – 5pm and 6pm – 8pm

Thursday 29th March 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents evening

Friday 30th March

Easter Holidays – through to 13th April

April 2018

Monday 16th April

Return to school

Monday 23rd April

Year 5 Residential depart

Wednesday 25th April

Year 5 Residential returns

Wednesday 25th April

Year 4 Swimming starts – 4BM and “additional” group

May 2018

Monday 7th May

May Bank Holiday – No School

Monday 14th May

Year 6 SATs Week – through to 17th May

Thursday 24th May 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Open Evening – All welcome

Friday 25th May

Non-Uniform Day

Monday 28th May

May Half term – through to 1st June

June 2018

Monday 4th June

Inset Day – No School

Wednesday 6th June 12:00 pm

Pizza Day – Year group TBC

Tuesday 12th June

Class Photos

Wednesday 13th June 12:00 pm

Pizza Day – Year Group TBC

Wednesday 20th June

Sports Day

Thursday 21st June

Alternative Sports Day if weather bad for 20th June

July 2018

Monday 2nd July

Year 6 Showcase

Tuesday 3rd July 12:00 am

Maidenbower Mile

Friday 6th July 2:15 pm

Year 2 Parents Meeting

Monday 9th July

Year 6 Residential Departs

Wednesday 11th July

Year 4 – Last swimming for 4BM and “Additional” group

Thursday 12th July 5:30 am - 7:00 pm

Year 3, 4, and 5 Summer Disco

Monday 16th July 12:00 am

All School reports to come home

Wednesday 18th July

Year 6 Party – Time TBC

Friday 20th July

Last Day of school

Monday 23rd July

Inset Day – No School

Tuesday 24th July

Inset Day – No School