HOLIDAY DATES 2016/2017

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 – Tuesday 25th July 2017

(School closed on Monday 1st May 2017 – Bank Holiday)

Half Term:  Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

On five days within the term dates, school will be closed for in-service training days.  These are as follows:-

 

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term:  Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

(School closed on Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday)

Half Term:  Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

On five days within the term dates, school will be closed for in-service training days.  These are as follows:-

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018