HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term:  Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

(School closed on Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday)

Half Term:  Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

On five days within the term dates, school will be closed for in-service training days.  These are as follows :

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 17th February 2019 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 20th April 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020

(School closed on Monday 4th May 2020 – Bank Holiday)

Half Term:  Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

On five days within the term dates, school will be closed for in-service training days.  These are will be provided once decided.