Monday 21stTuesday 22ndWednesday 23rdThursday 24thFriday 25th
EventGirls Football Competition at K2Swimming for
4JD & 4AW
Netball Competition at TBCC
Y6 Residential Payment Due
EventY6 SATs Parent Meeting in main hall3SB Parents EveningDeadline for J Rock Menu Choices
Lunchtime/Breakfast
Clubs
French Club Chess ClubYogabugs Club - NOT ON TODAYSpanish Club
After school Sports
Clubs
Golf Club

Netball Club
J Rock Club

Y3 Multiskills Club

Art & Craft Club
Chelsea Club

Cheerleading Club in Dining Hall
Y5 & 6 Table Tennis Club

Y5 & 6 Football Club
Basketball Club restarts

Musical Theatre
Club

Dare Dance Club
After school Sports
Clubs
Y4 Multiskills Club

Y5 & 6 Cross Country Club

Y5 & 6 Hockey Club

January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

No Yogabugs Club today

Thursday 24th January 3:30 pm - 5:45 pm

3SB Parents Evening

Friday 25th January

Y6 Residential Payment Due

Monday 28th January 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PTA Committee Meeting

February 2019

Monday 4th February 3:15 pm - 4:10 pm

No Golf Club today

Thursday 7th February 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Valentines Disco Lower School

Thursday 7th February 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Valentines Disco Upper School

Friday 15th February

Non Uniform day – Proceeds to PTA

Monday 18th February

February Half term for 1 week

Monday 25th February

2 Year 6 Classes to Crawley museum

Tuesday 26th February

2 Year 6 Classes to Crawley museum

Wednesday 27th February

1 Year 6 Class to Crawley museum

Wednesday 27th February

J Rock performing at the Hawth

Thursday 28th February 9:00 am - 3:45 pm

Book Nook Fair

March 2019

Friday 1st March 9:00 am - 3:45 pm

Book Nook Fair

Friday 8th March

Y4 Residential Final Payment Due

Monday 11th March

Year 6 Mock SATs week

Wednesday 13th March 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

No Yogabugs Club today

Thursday 14th March 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Pizza Day – Lower School

Friday 15th March 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Pizza Day – Upper School

Wednesday 20th March

Last Swimming for 4JD & 4AW

Wednesday 20th March 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Parents Evening 1st session

Wednesday 20th March 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening 2nd session

Thursday 21st March 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents Evening 3rd session

Tuesday 26th March

Year 4 Residential Group 1 depart

Thursday 28th March

Year 4 Residential Group 1 return

April 2019

Monday 1st April

Year 4 Residential Group 2 depart

Wednesday 3rd April

Year 4 Residential Group 2 return

Wednesday 3rd April

Year 4 Residential Group 3 depart

Friday 5th April

Year 4 Residential Group 3 return

Friday 5th April

Non Uniform day – Proceeds for school fund

Friday 5th April

Last day of term – Children finish at 1.30pm

Friday 5th April

Y6 Residential Payment Due

Monday 8th April

Easter Holidays for 2 weeks

Tuesday 23rd April

Return to School after Easter Holidays

Wednesday 24th April

Swimming starts for 4CG and “Scoop up group”

Friday 26th April

Year 3 Fishbourne Roman Palace trip

May 2019

Monday 6th May

May Bank Holiday – No School

Monday 13th May

Year 6 SATs begin

Thursday 23rd May

All Children to be collected at 1.30 in prep for Open evening

Thursday 23rd May 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Open evening – All are welcome

Friday 24th May

Non Uniform day £1 donation – for PTA funds

Monday 27th May

May Half term for 1 week

June 2019

Monday 3rd June

Inset Day

Tuesday 11th June

Class Photos being taken

Friday 21st June

Sports Day Upper School AM – Lower School PM

Friday 21st June

Y6 Residential Final Payment Due

July 2019

Monday 1st July

Year 6 Showcase

Tuesday 2nd July

Year 6 Showcase

Friday 5th July 2:15 pm

Year 2 Parents meeting in hall

Tuesday 9th July

Year 6 Residential departs

Thursday 11th July 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

School Disco for Year 3, 4 and 5

Friday 12th July

Year 6 Residential Return

Tuesday 16th July

Year 6 leavers party. Time TBC

Wednesday 17th July

Last swimming for 4CG and scoop up group

Friday 19th July

Non Uniform day £1 Donation for school funds

Friday 19th July

Last Day of term. Children finish at 1.30pm

Monday 22nd July

Inset Day – No School

Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Day – No School