June 2018

Wednesday 20th June

Sports Day

Wednesday 20th June

Walk to School Week

Thursday 21st June

Alternative Sports Day if weather bad for 20th June

Thursday 21st June

Walk to School Week

Friday 22nd June

Walk to School Week

Friday 22nd June

Y6 Residential Medical Questionnaire – deadline

Monday 25th June

Y3 Superhero Dress Up Day

Tuesday 26th June 7:45 am - 8:45 am

No Chess Club

Friday 29th June 2:15 pm - 2:50 pm

New Y3 Parent Meeting

July 2018

Monday 2nd July 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Year 6 Showcase

Tuesday 3rd July 1:00 pm

Maidenbower Mile

Tuesday 3rd July 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Y6 Showcase – Matinee

Tuesday 3rd July 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Year 6 Showcase

Wednesday 4th July

Transition Day

Friday 6th July 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Fish & Chip Friday – Chartwells Takeaway Lunch

Tuesday 10th July 9:00 am

Y6 Residential departs

Wednesday 11th July

Year 4 – Last swimming for 4BM and “Additional” group

Thursday 12th July 5:30 am - 7:00 pm

Year 3, 4, and 5 Summer Disco

Thursday 12th July 9:45 am - 2:05 pm

Y3 Just Different Workshop – 3 classes

Friday 13th July

Y6 Residential Returns

Friday 13th July 1:00 pm - 3:05 pm

Y3 Just Different Workshops – 2 classes

Monday 16th July 12:00 am

All School reports to come home

Wednesday 18th July

Year 6 Party – Time TBC

Friday 20th July

Last Day of school

Monday 23rd July

Inset Day – No School

Tuesday 24th July

Inset Day – No School