June 2021

Wednesday 23rd June

Class Photo’s being taken

Thursday 24th June

Lower School Sports Day

Friday 25th June

Upper School Sports Day

Tuesday 29th June

Pizza Day for Y4 and Y6

July 2021

Thursday 1st July

Pizza Day Y3, Y5 and Launchpad

Wednesday 7th July

Year 6 Transition Day

Monday 12th July

Year 6 Activity Week

Tuesday 13th July

Year 6 Activity Week

Wednesday 14th July

Year 6 Activity Week

Thursday 15th July

Year 6 Activity Week

Friday 16th July

Year 6 Activity Week

Monday 19th July

Year 6 Leavers Party

Friday 23rd July

Last Day of term – early finish – times to be confirmed