Monday 20thTuesday 21stWednesday 22ndThursday 23rdFriday 24th
EventY6 Parents Meeting for SATs - Main HallY6 WWII Dress up day & Rainbow TheatreNetball Comp at ICC
Lunchtime/Breakfast
Clubs
French Club Chess Club Yogabugs ClubSpanish Club
After school Sports
Clubs
Golf Club

Y4, 5 6 Girls Football Club

Y5 & 6 Netball Club
Y5 & 6 Hockey Club

Y5 & 6 Cross Country Club

Dance Club - restarts
Yogabugs Club

Y3 Multiskills Club

Y4 Multiskills Club
Cookery Club - Last one

Choir Club

Y5 & 6 Boys Football Club
Basketball Club

Musical Theatre Club

Dare Dance
Cheerleading Club

Chelsea Football Club

January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Netball comp at ICC

Thursday 23rd January 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Last Cookery club

February 2020

Thursday 13th February 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Valentines Disco – Lower School

Thursday 13th February 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Valentine’s Disco – Upper School

Monday 17th February

February Half Term – 1 Week

Monday 24th February

Back to school after Feb Half term

March 2020

Thursday 5th March

World Book Day!

Wednesday 18th March

Upper School Pizza Day

Thursday 19th March

Lower School Pizza Day

Monday 23rd March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Tuesday 24th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Wednesday 25th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Wednesday 25th March 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Spring Concert – In Hall

Thursday 26th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening

Thursday 2nd April 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents Evening

Friday 3rd April

Y6 Leavers Hoodies DEADLINE for orders

Friday 3rd April

Last day of term – 1.30pm finish

Monday 6th April

Easter Holidays – 2 weeks

Monday 20th April

Return to school after Easter Holidays

Wednesday 22nd April

Grp 1 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Friday 24th April

Grp 1 Y4 Residential return

Monday 27th April

Grp 2 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Wednesday 29th April

Grp 3 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Wednesday 29th April

Grp 2 Y4 Residential return

May 2020

Friday 1st May

Grp 3 Y4 Residential return

Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday Friday – No School

Monday 11th May

Year 6 SATs

Tuesday 12th May

Year 6 SATs

Wednesday 13th May

Year 6 SATs

Thursday 14th May

Year 6 SATs

Thursday 21st May 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Open Evening – Open to all

Monday 25th May

May Half Term – 1 Week

June 2020

Monday 1st June

Inset Day – No school

Thursday 18th June 2:15 pm - 12:00 am

Year 2 Parents meeting

Friday 19th June

Sports Day Upper school AM – Lower School PM

Friday 26th June

Contingency Sports Day (if previous sports day is rained off)

Monday 29th June 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

Tuesday 30th June 1:30 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

Tuesday 30th June 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

July 2020

Friday 3rd July

Transition Day

Tuesday 7th July

Y6 Residential depart

Thursday 9th July 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Disco for Years 3, 4, and 5

Friday 10th July

Y6 Residential returns

Wednesday 15th July

Year 6 Leavers Party – Time to be confirmed

Friday 17th July

Last day of term – 1.30pm finish

Monday 20th July

Inset Day – No school