September 2021

Tuesday 21st September

Year 4 “Just Different” Workshop

Wednesday 22nd September

Year 4 Swimming Starts – 4FW and 4RS only

Friday 24th September

Year 4 “Just Different” Workshop – Morning only

Monday 27th September 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

PTA AGM Meeting at School – All welcome

October 2021

Friday 8th October

School Photos (Individual and Siblings)

Monday 11th October 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Year 3 Parents Consultation Afternoon

Tuesday 12th October

Year 5 Parents Consultation Afternoon

Monday 18th October

Year 6 Parents Consultation Afternoon

Monday 18th October

Year 4 Herstmonceux Trip

Monday 18th October

Year 5 Bough Beech trip – Selected classes

Tuesday 19th October

Year 4 Parents Consultation Afternoon

Tuesday 19th October

Year 5 Bough Beech trip – Selected classes

Thursday 21st October 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Parents Consultation – Evening

Monday 25th October

October Half Term – 1 Week

November 2021

Monday 8th November

Year 6 Bikeability

Monday 15th November

Year 6 Bikeability

December 2021

Wednesday 15th December

School Reports being sent out

Thursday 16th December

Last Day before Christmas Holidays – 1.30pm finish

Friday 17th December

Inset Day

February 2022

Thursday 17th February

Valentines Disco Lower School 4 to 5.15 and Upper School 5.30 to 6.45

Monday 21st February

February Half term – 1 Week

March 2022

Wednesday 23rd March 5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Spring Showcase – Further details near the date

Monday 28th March

Year 3 Parents Consultation Afternoon

Tuesday 29th March

Year 5 Parents Consultation Afternoon

April 2022

Monday 4th April

Year 4 Parents Consultation Afternoon

Tuesday 5th April

Year 6 Parents Consultation Afternoon

Friday 8th April

Last day of Term – Early finish – times to be confirmed

Monday 11th April

Easter Holidays – 2 Weeks

Monday 25th April

Return to school after Easter Holidays

May 2022

Monday 2nd May

May Bank Holiday – no school

Monday 16th May

Year 4 Residential – Group 1

Wednesday 18th May

Year 4 Residential – Group 2

Wednesday 18th May

Year 4 Residential – Group 1 returns

Friday 20th May

Year 4 Residential – Group 2 returns

Monday 23rd May

Year 4 Residential – Group 3

Wednesday 25th May

Year 4 Residential – Group 3 returns

Monday 30th May 12:00 am - 12:00 am

May Half Term – 1 Week

June 2022

Monday 6th June

Inset Day

Thursday 16th June 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Open Evening – Times to be confirmed

Thursday 23rd June

Lower school Sports Day

Friday 24th June

Upper School Sports Day

July 2022

Monday 4th July

Year 6 Showcase – Times be be confirmed

Tuesday 5th July

Year 6 Showcase – Times be be confirmed

Tuesday 12th July

Year 6 Residential departs

Thursday 14th July 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Y3, Y4 and Y5 Disco

Friday 15th July

Year 6 Residential returns

Monday 18th July

School Reports sent out

Tuesday 19th July

Year 6 Leavers party – Times to be confirmed

Thursday 21st July

Last Day of Term – Early finish times TBC

Thursday 21st July

Inset Day

Friday 22nd July

National Bank Holiday – Queen’s Jubilee