Monday 14thTuesday 15thWednesday 16thThursday 17thFriday 18th
EventBikeability for 6HW, 6JD & 6LH - all weekBoys Football Comp in LancingSchool Photo order deadline - online only

Hockey comp at Oriel
Boys Football Comp at Broadfield
EventGirls Football comp at Broadfield
Lunchtime/Breakfast
Clubs
French ClubChess club YogabugsSpanish Club
After school Sports
Clubs
Y4, 5 & 6 Girls Football club - NOT ON

Y5 & 6 Netball club
Y5 & 6 Hockey club

Y5 & 6 Cross Country club
Y3 Multiskills club - NOT ON

Y4 Multiskills club - NOT ON

Chelsea Football

Cheerleading club
Y3 & 4 Cookery club

Y5 & 6 Boys Football club
Musical Theatre club

Dare Dance

Storm Basketball
After school Sports
Clubs
Golf ClubKarate club

Yogabugs
Y5 & 6 Yoga club

October 2019

Wednesday 16th October

Bikeability for Year 6

Wednesday 16th October

School Photo Deadline – online only

Wednesday 16th October 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

No Multiskills Club for Y3 or Y4

Wednesday 16th October 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Hockey Competition at Oriel

Thursday 17th October

Bikeability for Year 6

Thursday 17th October 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Boys Football Competition at 3G Broadfield

Friday 18th October

Bikeability for Year 6

Monday 21st October

Bikeability for Year 6

Monday 21st October

Year 5 Bough Beech 1.5 Classes

Tuesday 22nd October

Bikeability for Year 6

Tuesday 22nd October

Year 5 Bough Beech 1.5 Classes

Wednesday 23rd October

Bikeability for Year 6

Wednesday 23rd October

Year 5 Bough Beech 2 Classes

Thursday 24th October

Bikeability for Year 6

Friday 25th October

Bikeability for Year 6

Friday 25th October

Non School Uniform – £1 donation

Monday 28th October

October Half term – 1 Week through to 1st Nov

November 2019

Monday 4th November

Flu Vaccination – Whole School

Friday 8th November

Fireworks Evening – Further details TBA

December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening

Thursday 5th December 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents Evening

Saturday 7th December

Christmas Fair

Thursday 19th December

1.30pm Finish – Last day of term

Friday 20th December

Inset Day

Monday 23rd December

Christmas Holidays

January 2020

Monday 6th January

Return to school

February 2020

Thursday 13th February 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Valentines Disco – Lower School

Thursday 13th February 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Valentine’s Disco – Upper School

Monday 17th February

February Half Term – 1 Week

Monday 24th February

Back to school after Feb Half term

March 2020

Monday 9th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Tuesday 10th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Wednesday 11th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Thursday 12th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Wednesday 25th March 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Spring Concert – In Hall

April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening

Thursday 2nd April 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents Evening

Friday 3rd April

Last day of term – 1.30pm finish

Monday 6th April

Easter Holidays – 2 weeks

Monday 20th April

Return to school after Easter Holidays

Wednesday 22nd April

Grp 1 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Friday 24th April

Grp 1 Y4 Residential return

Monday 27th April

Grp 2 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Wednesday 29th April

Grp 3 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Wednesday 29th April

Grp 2 Y4 Residential return

May 2020

Friday 1st May

Grp 3 Y4 Residential return

Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday Friday – No School

Monday 11th May

Year 6 SATs

Tuesday 12th May

Year 6 SATs

Wednesday 13th May

Year 6 SATs

Thursday 14th May

Year 6 SATs

Thursday 21st May 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Open Evening – Open to all

Monday 25th May

May Half Term – 1 Week

June 2020

Monday 1st June

Inset Day – No school

Friday 19th June

Sports Day Upper school AM – Lower School PM

Friday 26th June

Contingency Sports Day (if previous sports day is rained off)

Monday 29th June 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

Tuesday 30th June 1:30 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

Tuesday 30th June 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

July 2020

Friday 3rd July

Transition Day

Tuesday 7th July

Y6 Residential depart

Thursday 9th July 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Disco for Years 3, 4, and 5

Friday 10th July

Y6 Residential returns

Wednesday 15th July

Year 6 Leavers Party – Time to be confirmed

Friday 17th July

Last day of term – 1.30pm finish

Monday 20th July

Inset Day – No school