Monday 16thTuesday 17thWednesday 18thThursday 19thFriday 20th
EventY5 Harry Potter dress up day & film
Y3 Winter Welcome

Children's Christmas Lunch
Y5 & Launch Pad Winter Welcome1.30pm Pick up - Early finishINSET DAY - NO SCHOOL
Event
Lunchtime/Breakfast
Clubs
French Club - now finishedChess club - now finishedYogabugs
After school Sports
Clubs
Y4, 5 & 6 Girls Football club - now finished

Y5 & 6 Netball club - now finished
Y5 & 6 Hockey club - now finished

Y5 & 6 Cross Country club - now finished
Y3 Multiskills club - now finished

Y4 Multiskills club - now finished

Chelsea Football - now finished

Cheerleading club - now finished

ll
After school Sports
Clubs
Golf Club - now finishedDance Club - now finishedKarate club

Yogabugs

December 2019

Monday 16th December

Y5 Harry Potter Dress Up Day & film

Tuesday 17th December 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Winter Welcome – Y3

Tuesday 17th December 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Children’s Christmas Lunch – Chartwell’s

Wednesday 18th December 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Winter Welcome – Y5 & Launch Pad

Wednesday 18th December 3:15 pm - 4:20 pm

No Chelsea Football Club

Thursday 19th December

1.30pm Finish – Last day of term – School uniform to be worn

Friday 20th December

Inset Day – No School

Monday 23rd December

Christmas Holidays

January 2020

Monday 6th January

Return to school

February 2020

Thursday 13th February 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Valentines Disco – Lower School

Thursday 13th February 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Valentine’s Disco – Upper School

Monday 17th February

February Half Term – 1 Week

Monday 24th February

Back to school after Feb Half term

March 2020

Monday 9th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Tuesday 10th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Wednesday 11th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Thursday 12th March

Year 6 Mock SATs

Wednesday 25th March 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Spring Concert – In Hall

April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents Evening

Thursday 2nd April 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents Evening

Friday 3rd April

Last day of term – 1.30pm finish

Monday 6th April

Easter Holidays – 2 weeks

Monday 20th April

Return to school after Easter Holidays

Wednesday 22nd April

Grp 1 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Friday 24th April

Grp 1 Y4 Residential return

Monday 27th April

Grp 2 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Wednesday 29th April

Grp 3 Y4 Residential to Lewes

Wednesday 29th April

Grp 2 Y4 Residential return

May 2020

Friday 1st May

Grp 3 Y4 Residential return

Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday Friday – No School

Monday 11th May

Year 6 SATs

Tuesday 12th May

Year 6 SATs

Wednesday 13th May

Year 6 SATs

Thursday 14th May

Year 6 SATs

Thursday 21st May 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Open Evening – Open to all

Monday 25th May

May Half Term – 1 Week

June 2020

Monday 1st June

Inset Day – No school

Thursday 18th June 2:15 pm - 12:00 am

Year 2 Parents meeting

Friday 19th June

Sports Day Upper school AM – Lower School PM

Friday 26th June

Contingency Sports Day (if previous sports day is rained off)

Monday 29th June 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

Tuesday 30th June 1:30 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

Tuesday 30th June 6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Year 6 Show case

July 2020

Friday 3rd July

Transition Day

Tuesday 7th July

Y6 Residential depart

Thursday 9th July 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Disco for Years 3, 4, and 5

Friday 10th July

Y6 Residential returns

Wednesday 15th July

Year 6 Leavers Party – Time to be confirmed

Friday 17th July

Last day of term – 1.30pm finish

Monday 20th July

Inset Day – No school