May 2018

Monday 28th May

May Half term – through to 1st June

June 2018

Monday 4th June

Inset Day – No School

Wednesday 6th June 12:00 pm

Pizza Day – Lower School

Tuesday 12th June

Class Photos

Wednesday 13th June 12:00 pm

Pizza Day – Upper School

Wednesday 20th June

Sports Day

Thursday 21st June

Alternative Sports Day if weather bad for 20th June

July 2018

Monday 2nd July

Year 6 Showcase

Tuesday 3rd July 12:00 am

Maidenbower Mile

Friday 6th July 2:15 pm

Year 2 Parents Meeting

Tuesday 10th July 9:00 am

Y6 Residential departs

Wednesday 11th July

Year 4 – Last swimming for 4BM and “Additional” group

Thursday 12th July 5:30 am - 7:00 pm

Year 3, 4, and 5 Summer Disco

Friday 13th July

Y6 Residential Returns

Monday 16th July 12:00 am

All School reports to come home

Wednesday 18th July

Year 6 Party – Time TBC

Friday 20th July

Last Day of school

Monday 23rd July

Inset Day – No School

Tuesday 24th July

Inset Day – No School