HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

(School closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday)

Half Term:  Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday 22nd July – National Bank Holiday – Queen’s Jubilee celebrations.

Last Day of term – Wednesday 20th July: finish 1.30pm

 

On five days within the term dates, school will be closed for in-service training days. These days are:-

Thursday 2nd Sept 2021

Friday 3rd Sept 2021

Friday 17th Dec 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

An additional non-working day for schools has been allocated by the government next academic year to mark the Queen’s Jubilee on Friday 22nd July. This was to be an INSET day.
West Sussex has advised us to bring the INSET forward to Thursday 21st July.
This will mean that the last day of the summer term will be Wednesday 20th July with the 22nd July at 1.30pm marking the the start of the summer holiday.

HOLIDAY DATES 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023
(School closed on Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Last Day of term – Friday 21st July: finish 1.30pm

On five days within the term dates, school will be closed for in-service training days. These days are:-

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023